nctcog logo
 
transportation label
navigational bar

 

 

Staff Directory - Transportation Department

Name Title E-mail Phone
Ajay Raghavan Intern araghavan@nctcog.org (817) 704-5644
Alexander Nervo Intern anervo@nctcog.org (817) 704-2544
Allysha Mason Transportation Planner I amason@nctcog.org (682) 433-0441
Amanda Long-Rodriguez Transportation Planner II along@nctcog.org (817) 608-2367
Amanda Wilson Program Manager awilson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9284
Amy Hodges Air Quality Planner III ahodges@nctcog.org (817) 704-2508
Amy Johnson Transportation Planner II arideout@nctcog.org (817) 704-5608
Angie Carson Transportation Program Assistant II acarson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9244
Anthony Moffa Air Quality Operations Analyst III amoffa@nctcog.org (817) 695-9281
April Leger Transportation Program Assistant II aleger@nctcog.org (817) 695-9246
Arash Mirzaei Senior Program Manager amirzaei@nctcog.org (817) 695-9261
Archie Nettles Intern anettles@nctcog.org (817) 695-9145
Ashley Releford Grants and Contracts Coordinator II areleford@nctcog.org (817) 704-2548
Bailey Muller Air Quality Planner III bmuller@nctcog.org (817) 695-9299
Barbara Walsh Senior Administrative Assistant bwalsh@nctcog.org (817) 695-9245
Baylea Evans Transportation Planner II bevans@nctcog.org (682) 433-0455
Berrien Barks Principal Transportation Planner bbarks@nctcog.org (817) 695-9282
Brian Crooks Senior Transportation Planner bcrooks@nctcog.org (682) 433-0445
Brian Dell Transportation Planner III bdell@nctcog.org (817) 704-5694
Brian Flood Senior Transportation Planner bflood@nctcog.org (817) 695-9243
Brian Murawski Grants and Contracts Manager bmurawski@nctcog.org (817) 704-2507
Brian Wilson Communications Supervisor bwilson@nctcog.org (817) 704-2511
Brittany Little Intern blittle@nctcog.org (817) 695-9226
Brock Pair Grants and Contracts Coordinator I bpair@nctcog.org (817) 695-9251
Camille Fountain Transportation Planner III cfountain@nctcog.org (817) 704-2521
Carli Baylor Communications Specialist II cbaylor@nctcog.org (817) 608-2365
Caryn Sanders Transportation Planner II csanders@nctcog.org (817) 704-5665
Cecile Grady Senior Administrative Assistant cgrady@nctcog.org (817) 695-9250
Cecilia Howard Senior Administrative Assistant choward@nctcog.org (817) 695-9268
Charles Covert Audio/Video/Computer Support Technician ccovert@nctcog.org (817) 695-9208
Chris Klaus Senior Program Manager cklaus@nctcog.org (817) 695-9286
Chris Reed Senior Transportation Planner creed@nctcog.org (817) 695-9271
Christie Gotti Senior Program Manager cgotti@nctcog.org (817) 608-2338
Ciera Collins Intern ccollins@nctcog.org (817) 704-5603
Clifton Hall Transportation Planner II chall@nctcog.org (817) 608-2384
Clint Hail Transportation Planner II chail@nctcog.org (817) 704-5633
Cody Derrick Transportation Planner I cderrick@nctcog.org (817) 608-2391
Cody Nelson Transportation Planner I cnelson@nctcog.org (817) 704-5602
Colby Sullivan Grants and Contracts Coordinator I csullivan@nctcog.org (817) 704-2513
Crystal Humelsine Senior Administrative Assistant chumelsine@nctcog.org (682) 433-0450
Dan Kessler Assistant Director of Transportation dkessler@nctcog.org (817) 695-9248
Dan Lamers Senior Program Manager dlamers@nctcog.org (817) 695-9263
Daniel Snyder Transportation Planner II dsnyder@nctcog.org (817) 608-2394
Darshan Patel Air Quality Operations Supervisor dpatel@nctcog.org (817) 608-2358
Dawn Dalrymple Program Manager ddalrymple@nctcog.org (817) 608-2319
DJ Hale Risk and Compliance Coordinator dhale@nctcog.org (817) 608-2373
Donald Parker Transportation Planner III dparker@nctcog.org (817) 608-2380
Dora Kelly Air Quality Operations Administrator dkelly@nctcog.org (817) 695-9296
Dorothy Gilliam Intern dgilliam@nctcog.org (817) 704-5675
Edgar Hernandez Transportation Planner III ehernandez@nctcog.org (817) 704-5640
Emily Beckham Grants and Contracts Manager ebeckham@nctcog.org (817) 608-2308
Eric Quintana Transportation Planner III equintana@nctcog.org (817) 608-2381
Erin Arnim Intern earnim@nctcog.org (817) 695-9295
Erin Lewis Project Management Specialist elewis@nctcog.org (817) 695-9163
Ernest Huffman Principal Transportation Planner ehuffman@nctcog.org (817) 704-5612
Evan Newton Transportation Planner II enewton@nctcog.org (817) 695-9260
Francisco Torres Data Applications Manager ftorres@nctcog.org (817) 608-2356
Gabriel Ortiz Transportation Planner II gortiz@nctcog.org (817) 695-9259
Gregory Masota Transportation Planner III gmasota@nctcog.org (817) 695-9264
Gypsy Gavia Transportation Planner II ggavia@nctcog.org (817) 695-9134
Heather Haney Transportation Planner II hhaney@nctcog.org (817) 695-9266
Helena Studmire Administrative Assistant hstudmire@nctcog.org (817) 608-2324
Hilary Nguyen Communications Specialist II hnguyen@nctcog.org (817) 704-5689
Hong Zheng Transportation System Modeler II hzheng@nctcog.org (817) 704-2547
Hua Yang Principal Transportation System Modeler hyang@nctcog.org (817) 608-2339
Huong Duong Air Quality Planner II hduong@nctcog.org (817) 704-5678
Jackie Smith Grants and Contracts Coordinator I jmsmith@nctcog.org (817) 704-5634
Jackson Enberg Air Quality Operations Analyst I jenberg@nctcog.org (817) 704-2506
James Dam Geographic Information Specialist III jdam@nctcog.org (817) 695-9247
James McLane Senior Information Analyst jmclane@nctcog.org (817) 704-5636
James Powell Deputy Counsel for Transportation jpowell@nctcog.org (817) 695-9283
Jason Brown Principal Air Quality Planner jbrown@nctcog.org (817) 704-2514
Jean-Remy Asimoa Intern jasimoa@nctcog.org (817) 695-9249
Jeff Hathcock Principal Transportation Planner jhathcock@nctcog.org (817) 608-2354
Jeffrey Neal Program Manager jneal@nctcog.org (817) 608-2345
Jenny Narvaez Principal Air Quality Planner jnarvaez@nctcog.org (817) 608-2342
Jesse Brown Transportation Planner II jpbrown@nctcog.org (817) 704-5691
Jessica Scott Transportation Planner II jscott@nctcog.org (682) 433-0460
Jing Xu Senior Transportation Planner jxu@nctcog.org (817) 608-2335
Jody Loza Senior Air Quality Planner jpurvis@nctcog.org (817) 704-5609
John Starnes Grants and Contracts Coordinator II jstarnes@nctcog.org (817) 704-5607
Juan Barron-Luna Air Quality Operations Analyst II jbarron-luna@nctcog.org (817) 704-5611
Karina Maldonado Senior Transportation Planner kmaldonado@nctcog.org (817) 704-5641
Karla Weaver Senior Program Manager kweaver@nctcog.org (817) 608-2376
Kate Zielke Senior Transportation Planner kzielke@nctcog.org (817) 608-2395
Kathleen Yu Principal Transportation System Modeler kyu@nctcog.org (817) 608-2343
Kathryn Lomax Senior Grants and Contracts Coordinator klomax@nctcog.org (817) 608-2340
Kathryn Rush Transportation Planner III krush@nctcog.org (817) 704-5601
Kelli Schlicher Transportation Planner III kschlicher@nctcog.org (817) 695-9287
Ken Kirkpatrick Counsel for Transportation kkirkpatrick@nctcog.org (817) 695-9278
Kenneth Bergstrom Communications Coordinator kbergstrom@nctcog.org (817) 704-5643
Kenneth Bunkley Principal Transportation Planner kbunkley@nctcog.org (817) 695-9288
Kevin Feldt Program Manager kfeldt@nctcog.org (817) 704-2529
Kevin Kokes Principal Transportation Planner kkokes@nctcog.org (817) 695-9275
Kevin Kroll Transportation Planner III kkroll@nctcog.org (817) 695-9258
Kim Diederich Executive Assistant kdiederich@nctcog.org (817) 608-2331
Kim Wilder Administrative Assistant kwilder@nctcog.org (817) 704-5662
Kimberlin To Communications Coordinator kto@nctcog.org (817) 608-2362
Kristhel Flores Grants and Contracts Coordinator I kflores@nctcog.org (817) 704-2540
Kristy Keener Graphics Design Coordinator kkeener@nctcog.org (817) 695-9143
Kurt Lehan Transportation Planner II klehan@nctcog.org (817) 704-5638
Kyle Roy Communications Specialist II kroy@nctcog.org (817) 704-5610
Laura Person Administrative Assistant lperson@nctcog.org (817) 608-2349
Liang Zhou Senior Transportation System Modeler lzhou@nctcog.org (817) 704-5663
Lisa Key Senior Administrative Assistant lkey@nctcog.org (817) 608-2316
Lorena Carillo Air Quality Operations Services Assistant II lcarillo@nctcog.org (817) 608-2369
Lori Clark Program Manager lclark@nctcog.org (817) 695-9232
Marcus Eyre Technology Support Specialist meyre@nctcog.org (817) 608-2333
Marian Thompson Transportation System Operations Supervisor mthompson@nctcog.org (817) 608-2336
Mario Rojo Transportation Planner II arojo@nctcog.org (817) 704-5699
Mark Kinnaman Transportation Planner I mkinnaman@nctcog.org (817) 695-9294
Mark Stephens Transportation Planner I mstephens@nctcog.org (817) 695-9270
Melany Dennis Grants and Contracts Supervisor mdennis@nctcog.org (817) 704-5645
Michael Bort Technology Supervisor mbort@nctcog.org (817) 695-9279
Michael Galizio Principal Transportation Planner mgalizio@nctcog.org (817) 608-2329
Michael Johnson Transportation Planner III mjohnson2@nctcog.org (817) 695-9160
Michael Morris Director of Transportation mmorris@nctcog.org (817) 695-9241
Mindy Mize Program Manager mmize@nctcog.org (817) 608-2346
Mitzi Ward Principal Transportation Planner mward@nctcog.org (817) 695-9272
Nancy Luong Air Quality Planner I nluong@nctcog.org (817) 704-5697
Natalie Bettger Senior Program Manager nbettger@nctcog.org (817) 695-9280
Nathan Drozd Senior Transportation Planner ndrozd@nctcog.org (817) 704-5635
Nathaniel Dover Air Quality Operations Services Assistant I ndover@nctcog.org (817) 704-5642
Norma Zuniga Air Quality Operations Analyst I nzuniga@nctcog.org (817) 608-2388
Omar Barrios Senior Transportation Planner obarrios@nctcog.org (817) 608-2337
Pamela Burns Communications Supervisor pburns@nctcog.org (817)704-2510
Patricia Rohmer Project Engineer prohmer@nctcog.org (817) 608-2307
Rebekah Hernandez Communications Supervisor rhernandez@nctcog.org (817) 704-2545
Robby Sprosty Air Quality Operations Supervisor rsprosty@nctcog.org (817) 695-9255
Robert Hall Transportation Information Services Coordinator rhall@nctcog.org (817) 695-9253
Rylea Roderick Transportation Planner III rroderick@nctcog.org (817) 608-2353
Samuel Simmons Transportation Planner III ssimmons@nctcog.org (817) 704-2523
Sarah Chadderdon Program Manager schadderdon@nctcog.org (817) 695-9180
Sarah Wraight Transportation Planner II swraight@nctcog.org (817) 704-5668
Shannon Stevenson Program Manager sstevenson@nctcog.org (817) 608-2304
Shawn Conrad Senior Transportation Planner sconrad@nctcog.org (817) 704-5695
Shawn Dintino Transportation Planner III sdintino@nctcog.org (817) 704-5605
Sonya Landrum Principal Transportation Planner slandrum@nctcog.org (817) 695-9273
Taci Wrisley Senior Administrative Assistant twrisley@nctcog.org (817) 704-2503
Tamera Johnson Grants and Contracts Coordinator I tdjohnson@nctcog.org (817) 608-2399
Tammy Marlow Grants and Contracts Supervisor tmarlow@nctcog.org (817) 695-9285
Tara Bassler Transportation Program Assistant II tbassler@nctcog.org (817) 704-2505
Therese Bergeon Senior Administrative Assistant tbergeon@nctcog.org (817) 695-9267
Timothy O'Leary Transportation Planner I toleary@nctcog.org (817) 704-5606
Tom Bamonte Senior Program Manager tbamonte@nctcog.org (817) 704-5604
Travis Liska Senior Transportation Planner tliska@nctcog.org (817) 704-2512
Trey Pope Air Quality Operations Analyst III tpope@nctcog.org (817) 695-9297
Trey Salinas Transportation Planner I tsalinas@nctcog.org (817) 704-5672
Vercie Pruitt-Jenkins Administrative Program Coordinator vpruittjenkins@nctcog.org (817) 608-2325
Vickie Alexander Program Manager valexander@nctcog.org (817) 695-9242
Victor Henderson Communications Specialist I vhenderson@nctcog.org (817) 695-9290
Vivek Thimmavajjhala Transportation System Modeler II vthimmavajjhala@nctcog.org (817) 704-2504
Vivica Parker Grants and Contracts Coordinator II vparker@nctcog.org (817) 704-2515
Wade Haffey Transportation Planner II whaffey@nctcog.org (817) 695-9254
Whitney Vandiver Communications Supervisor wvandiver@nctcog.org (817) 704-5639
Ying Cheng Senior Transportation Planner ycheng@nctcog.org (817) 608-2359
Zhen Ding Senior Transportation System Modeler zding@nctcog.org (817) 695-9276

4/27/2018 12/21/2017 AL %Trans

 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Find Us on Facebook  Follow Us on Twitter  Tubin with the COG Trans  Grammin with CogTrans
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806