nctcog logo
environment & development label

Stormwater Program Participants for Fiscal Year 2019

Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems

For Dallas-Ft. Worth-Arlington, Denton-Lewisville, & McKinney Urbanized Areas, Select from the options below to view additional program and contact information.

Select by Jurisdiction or Agency:

Select by Trinity River Watershed*:

* Jurisdictions are listed in a single watershed for administrative purposes.

List All Jurisdictions and Agencies

Map of FY2019 Stormwater Management Program Participants

View participation for: Cities Counties

Change year:

Map legend*City boundaries may not be reflective of year selected. Agencies such as DART, NTTA, and DFW Airport will not appear on this map.

 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806