nctcog logo
 
community services label

 
 increase text size
 

Area Agency on Aging Staff Contacts


 

Name Title Email

Phone

Area of Responsibility
Doni Green Director of Aging dgreen@nctcog.org 817-695-9193   General program questions
Ashley Biagas ADRC Benefits Specialist abiagas@nctcog.org 817-704-5664 ADRC, Lifespan respite for caregivers of persons under age 60
Hannah Burleson RSVP Volunteer Coordinator hburleson@nctcog.org 817-704-7389 RSVP volunteer opportunities for people age 55 and over in Ellis, Erath, Hood, Hunt, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker, Rockwall, Somervell and Wise counties
Tamara Busby Senior Case Manager tbusby@nctcog.org 817-608-2396 Nursing home relocation
Shannon Byrd Case Manager shbyrd@nctcog.org 817-727-1260
or 817-704-5670
Hood County ADRC; care transition;
AAA referrals: Erath, Hood, Johnson, Navarro, Somervell counties
Becka Carr Regional Ombudsman rcarr@nctcog.org 817-695-9151 Assisted living issues –
facilities in Collin, Denton, Wise counties
Mary Jane Douglas Benefits Counselor mdouglas@nctcog.org 817-695-9166 Benefits counseling
Melinda Gardner Benefits Counselor mgardner@nctcog.org 817-695-9122 Benefits counseling
Karlotta Hannibal Regional Ombudsman khannibal@nctcog.org 817-608-2303 Assisted living issues –
facilities in Ellis, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Kaufman, Navarro, Palo Pinto, Parker counties
Anna Harrington Case Manager/Relocation Specialist aharrington@nctcog.org 682-433-0452 Nursing home relocation services
Jan Henning Aging Programs Supervisor - Direct Services jhenning@nctcog.org 817-695-9197 Benefits counseling, legal assistance
Mike Hensley Aging Programs Supervisor - Contract Services mhensley@nctcog.org 817-695-9195 Reporting, contractor issues
Patricia Lozano Vendor and Contracts Coordinator plozano@nctcog.org 817-695-9201 Vendor agreements, homemaker billing
Rose Manning Case Manager/Relocation Specialist rmanning@nctcog.org 682-433-0453 Nursing home relocation services
Kim Mathis Evidence-Based Programs Specialist kmathis@nctcog.org 940-999-1024 A Matter of Balance, Chronic Disease Self-Management, Diabetes Self-Management classes
Diane McCoy Senior Administrative Assistant dmccoy@nctcog.org 817-695-9157 Data entry, programmatic report issues
Shanda Palacio Senior Accountant spalacio@nctcog.org 817-704-2537 Reimbursement issues
Angela Powell Senior Case Manager apowell@nctcog.org 972-841-7642 Collin ADRC;
care transitions;
AAA referrals: Collin, Hunt, Kaufman, Rockwall counties
Delories Purvis Administrative Assistant dpurvis@nctcog.org 817-695-9171 Information, referral and assistance, benefits counseling support
Tina Rider Ombudsman Program Coordinator trider@nctcog.org 817-695-9196 Nursing home issues – facilities in Denton, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Palo Pinto, Parker, Somervell Wise counties
Amy Soto Regional Ombudsman asoto@nctcog.org 817-704-5692 Assisted living issues – facilities in Collin, Hunt, Rockwall counties
Cathy Stump Senior Case Manager cstump@nctcog.org 817-608-2398 Homemaker issues; care transition;
AAA referrals: Denton, Ellis, Palo Pinto, Parker, Wise counties
Christine Tran Senior Administrative Assistant ctran@nctcog.org 817-695-9194 Procurement issues, referral questions
Lisa Walker
Ombudsman Program Assistant lwalker@nctcog.org 817-695-9172 Ombudsman general information
Stephanie Willms Regional Ombudsman swillms@nctcog.org 817-695-9198 Nursing home issues – facilities in Collin, Ellis, Hunt, Kaufman, Navarro, Rockwall counties
Laura Wolfe Evidence-Based and Volunteer Programs Supervisor lwolfe@nctcog.org 972-978-1371 Volunteer recruitment; A Matter of Balance, Chronic Disease Self-Management, Diabetes Self-Management, Stress-Busting for Family Caregivers programs;
Certified Ombudsman;
Assisted living issues in Collin County

 

Contact Information
Doni Green, Director of Aging
Phone: 1-800-272-3921 | Fax: 817-695-9274
Email

 
 CONTACT US | SITE MAP | LEGAL | SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS
Find Us on Facebook
 North Central Texas Council of Governments | 616 Six Flags Drive P.O. Box 5888 Arlington, TX 76005-5888
 Main Operator: (817) 640-3300 | Fax: (817) 640-7806